Jump to content
Surge

Altergeist Ruling

Recommended Posts

My opponent Special Summons Topologic Gumblar Dragon during his Main Phase 1.  I chain Black Horn of Heaven to the summon of Gumblar in order to open the summon negation window and I have multifaker in my hand. My opponent has nothing else to respond to the activation of my Black Horn of Heaven. Will I be able to Special Summon Multifaker?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×